Current Employees

Jody Lindsey
Jody Lindsey

Jody Lindsey

President

jlindsey@qualitydistribution.com

Bob Moore
Bob Moore

Bob Moore

Vice President

rmoore@qualitydistribution.com

Bobby Moore
Bobby Moore

Bobby Moore

Vice President - Operations

bomoore@qualitydistribution.com

ext. 8354

Jim Purtell
Jim Purtell

Jim Purtell

Director of Maintenance & Safety

Safety and Shop Services

jpurtell@qualitydistribution.com

ext. 8355

Dave Reed
Dave Reed

Dave Reed

Vice President of Finance

dreed@qualitydistribution.com

ext. 5583

Nancy Begley
Nancy Begley

Nancy Begley

Senior Billing Analyst/Administrative Assistant

Payroll and Settlements

nbegley@qualitydistribution.com

ext. 8357